Johnny & The Easyriders May 5 @ 7:30 pm
70’s Unplugged May 19 @ 8:00 pm

Friday Night Live

Every Friday night from 8pm-11pm in the Cocktail Lounge

New times commence on 1 March!!

March New time 8.00pm

Friday, 2 March Flava
Friday, 9 March Oxygen
Friday, 16 March Luke Zanc Trio
Friday, 23 March Hat Attack
Friday, 30 March  Paul Winn Trio

April

Friday, 6 April Nick Norton Trio
Friday, 13 April Jenny Marie Lang Trio
Friday, 20 April Hat Attack
Friday, 27 April Flava

May

Friday, 4 May Oxygen
Friday, 11 May Kafe Kool
Friday, 18 May Luke Zanc Trio
Friday, 25 May Jodie Stubbs Trio

 

Sunday Lounge

Sundays from 12.30pm – 3.30pm

March

Sunday, March 04 Geoff Laing
Sunday, March 11 Chris Connolly
Sunday, March 18 Anton Zammit
Sunday, March 25 Tina Petroni

April

Sunday, 1 April Paul Greene
Sunday, 8 April Jenny Marie Lang
Sunday, 15 April Paul Winn
Sunday, 22 April Ron Ashton
Friday, 29 April Tony Williams

May

Sunday, May 6 Sharron Bowman
Sunday, May 13 Flava Duo
Sunday, May 20 Tina Petroni
Sunday, May 27 Anton Zammit