Asian Fun Nights February 23 @ 8:30 pm
The Jivebombers March 2 @ 7:30 pm
Tenterfield to Rio March 16 @ 7:30 pm
Roc a Tac April 6 @ 7:30 pm
Midnight Drifters May 4 @ 7:30 pm
Can’t Stop the Music May 18 @ 7:30 pm

 

Sunday Lounge

Sundays from 12.30pm – 3.30pm

February

Sunday, 3 February Ron Ashton
Sunday, 10 February Tina Petroni
Sunday, 17 February Geoff Laing
Sunday, 24 February Sharron Bowman

 

April

Sunday, 7 April Gerry Allen
Sunday, 14 April Ian Blakeney
Sunday, 21 April Geoff Laing
Sunday, 28 April Sharron Bowman

March

Sunday, 3 March Chris Connolly
Sunday, 10 March Jenny Marie Lang
Sunday, 17 March Troy Smith
Sunday, 24 March Tony Williams
Sunday, 31 March Sharron Bowman

 

May

Sunday, 5 May Ron Ashton
Sunday, 12 May Paul Greene
Sunday, 19 May Tina Petroni
Sunday, 26 May Sharron Bowman