Rock ‘n’ Roll September 7, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
Funk’d Up Fridays January 24 @ 8:30 pm
Lunar New Year January 25 @ 7:00 pm
Asian Fun Nights February 2 @ 8:30 pm
The Elton Jack Show February 15 @ 7:30 pm
Seniors Festival and FREE SHOW February 17 @ 8:00 am

 

Sunday Lounge

Sundays from 12.30pm – 3.30pm

January

Sunday, 5 January Geoff Laing
Sunday, 12 January Troy Smith
Sunday, 19 January Jenny Marie Lang
Sunday, 26 January Paul Greene

February

Sunday, 2 February  Gerry Allen
Sunday, 9 February Chris Connolly
Sunday, 16 February Paul Winn
Sunday, 23 February Sharron Bowman

March

Sunday, 1 March Ron Ashton
Sunday, 8 March Tina Petroni
Sunday, 15 March Paul Winn
Sunday, 22 March Gerry Allen
Sunday, 29 March Sharron Bowman

April

Sunday, 5 April Jenny Marie Lang
Sunday, 12 April Tony Williams
Sunday, 19 April Geoff Laing
Sunday, 26 April Sharron Bowman

May

Sunday, 3 May Chris Connolly
Sunday, 10 May (Mothers Day) Flava Duo
Sunday, 17 May Ian Blakeney
Sunday, 24 May Paul Greene
Sunday, 31 May Sharron Bowman